• Retail & Hospitality Committee

    Cynthia O'Malley
    Chairwoman Newport Mansions Store, Director of Retail Sales
    Lauren Carson
    Courtesy of NCCC, State Rep.
    Lynn Ceglie
    Newport, City of, Councilwoman
    Diana Denoia
    Brahmin Handbags
    Lillian Dick
    Washington Square Advisory Commission
    Liz Drayton
    Opera House Theater
    Kathryn Farrington
    Discover Newport, VP of Marketing
    Kate Grotteberg
    Greater Newport Chamber of Commerce
    John Hirschboeck
    Daffodillion, Project Director
    Margaret Kinnecom
    Swipe for a Cause
    Jay Lasky
    Helly Hansen Newport
    Jean Lewis
    Newport Life Magazine, Advertising Sales Executive
    Karl Nurse
    Broadway Merchants Association
    Martha Parker
    Team One Newport
    Annette Raiskey
    Michael Hayes on the Wharf
    Laurie Ruttenberg
    Lucky Dog Resort Inc.
    Blakeley Andersen
    Greater Newport Chamber of Commerce
    Philip Senecal
    Newport Mansions Store, Store Manager
    Jacqueline Siefert
    Charlotte Kellogg
    Kathleen Staab
    Jane Pickens Theater & Event Center, Theater Owner/President
    Robin Tosto
    Hotel Viking
    Betsy Tremblay
    Trixie Wadson
    Bowen's Wharf Company, Marketing Director
    Charlie Holder
    Midtown Oyster Bar, Operations Manager
    Adrienne Krueger
    Newport Life Magazine, Multimedia Account Executive
    Rebecca Chace
    Greater Newport Chamber of Commerce
  • Chamber Events