• Government Affairs Committee

    Monitors city and town council dockets and local legislation which could impact the business community. Chamber members have easy access to elected and appointed officials in Newport County, Bristol and Greater Rhode Island.
    Joe Pratt
    Boys & Girls Club of Newport County
    Executive Director
    Erin Donovan-Boyle
    Newport County Chamber of Commerce
    Executive Director
    Glenn Almquist
    Woodard & Curran
    Sr. VIce President
    Ross Cann
    A4 Architecture
    Sharyn Harrington
    Kirby Properties, LLC
    Jeff Karam
    First Bristol Corporation
    Steve Kirby
    Kirby Properties, LLC
    Edward Lopes
    Balfour Beatty Communities
    Senior VP Development
    T.R. McGrath
    McGrath Clambakes & Catering
    Joe Moore
    Tiverton Casino Hotel
    VP & General Manager
    John Callaghan
    Bellevue Wine & Spirits
    Milton Baxter
    Rhode Island Housing
  • Chamber Events