• 2023 Board of Directors

    2023 Board of Directors
    Andrew Tavares
    Chairman Kahn, Litwin, Renza & Co., Ltd.
    Steve Senteio
    Vice Chairman Edward Jones
    Melissa Varao
    Treasurer Salve Regina University, Director & Dept. Chair Business & Economics
    Dr. Missy Varao is the Director and Department Chair for the Department of Business and Economics at Salve Regina University. She is also a profess...
    Richard Cromwell
    Secretary Maritime Solutions
    Gail Alofsin
    Executive Committee Newport Restaurant Group, Sales & Marketing Executive
    Lynne Tungett
    Executive Committee Newport This Week, Editor/Publisher
    Adam Thayer
    Executive Committee Sayer Regan & Thayer, LLP
    Matthew Vargas
    Executive Committee KVH Industries, Inc., Business Development/Sales Manager
    Erin Donovan-Boyle
    President & CEO Greater Newport Chamber of Commerce, President & CEO
    Joe Pratt
    Chairman Ex Officio Boys & Girls Club of Newport County, Executive Director
    Cristina Offenberg, Esq.
    Legal Counsel Silva, Thomas, Martland & Offenberg, Ltd.
    Evan Smith
    Ex-Officio Discover Newport, President and CEO
    CJ Barone
    Empire Tea & Coffee, Member
    Michael Brostek
    COX Media
    Bill Cardinal
    Cardinal Restaurant Management Group
    Bill DeWitt
    People's Credit Union, EVP & Chief Marketing Officer
    Frank Flanagan
    Flanagan Law, LLC
    Matt Girard
    AM 1540 WADK / MIXX 99.3 FM
    Rocky Kempenaar
    Kempenaar Real Estates, Inc.
    Molly Kirby
    Kirby Properties, LLC
    Sandy Kristiansson
    Black Diamond Marketing Group, President
    Black Diamond Marketing Group provides comprehensive marketing communications inclusive of: marketing planning, brand positioning, advertising crea...
    Mary Joy Lu
    Rail Explorers, Owner
    Molly Magee
    Leland Merrill
    Centreville Bank, Senior Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
    Jenny Patridge
    Lisa Raiola
    Hope & Main, President
    Evan Rose
    BankNewport, Vice President Branch/ Sales Manager
    Kaity Ryan
    Norman Bird Sanctuary, Executive Director
    Craig Sculos
    Bally's Tiverton Casino & Hotel, General Manager
    Tobias Stapleton
    Blue Innovation Symposium, Co-Founder, Managing Director
    Nathan Tilman
    Newport Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
    Amy Walsh
    J.P. Morgan Chase, Executive Director
    Amy works with businesses in the commercial banking group at JP Morgan Chase.  With almost 20 years of banking experience, she has also owned a man...
  • Chamber Events