• Member Exchange Archives

    The Member Exchange will be posted to our website each month, as well as on social media for you to share with your followers! The Member Exchange is sent once per month on the 4th Wednesday. Participants must be Chamber members and submit content to memberexchange@newportchamber.com.
    Thursday, September 1, 2022
    My Post

    Rebecca Chace

    Wednesday, August 24, 2022
    August 2022 Member Exchange

    The Greater Newport Chamber of Commerce

    Thursday, July 28, 2022
    July 2022 Member Exchange

    The Greater Newport Chamber of Commerce

    Wednesday, June 22, 2022
    June 2022 Member Exchange

    Greater Newport Chamber of Commerce

    Wednesday, May 25, 2022
    May 2022 Member Exchange

    Greater Newport Chamber of Commerce

    Wednesday, April 27, 2022
    April 2022 Member Exchange

    Greater Newport Chamber

    Wednesday, March 23, 2022
    March 2022 Member Exchange

    Greater Newport Chamber of Commerce

    Wednesday, February 23, 2022
    February 2022 Member Exchange

    Greater Newport Chamber of Commerce

    Wednesday, January 26, 2022
    January 2022 Member Exchange

    Greater Newport Chamber of Commerce

    Wednesday, December 22, 2021
    December 2021 Member Exchange

    Greater Newport Chamber of Commerce

  • Chamber Events