Contact the Chamber

Newport County Chamber of Commerce
35 Valley Rd.
Middletown, Rhode Island 02842
Phone: (401) 847-1600
Fax: (401) 849-5848
http://www.newportchamber.com/

Hours of operation are Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

The Chamber office will be closed on these holidays in 2015:

Jan. 1 New Year’s Day
Jan. 19 Martin Luther King Day
Feb. 16 President’s Day
Apr. 3 Good Friday
May 25 Memorial Day
July 4 Independence Day
Aug. 10 Victory Day
Sept. 7 Labor Day
Oct. 12
Nov. 11
Columbus Day
Veteran's Day
Nov. 26-27 Thanksgiving
Dec. 25 Christmas

Erin Donovan-Boyle
Executive Director
erin@newportchamber.com

Jane Roggero
Operations Manager
jane@newportchamber.com

Sara Walker Thomson
Finance Manager
sara@newportchamber.com

Ann Sweeny
Sales & Development Manager
ann@newportchamber.com

Lori Burke
Membership Sales
lori@newportchamber.com

Kathleen Papp
Membership Services Assistant
kathleen@newportchamber.com

Jessica Holden
Member Relations and Communcations Assistant
Jessica@newportchamber.com

Jo-Anne Gorton
Administrative Assistant
joanne@newportchamber.com